Day 4 Road Trip Summer 2012

We had breakfast in our motor home. Frank had cut up a mango for our cereal and made coffee.  Frank does such sweet actions but he’s angry most of the time.  He started driving.  It was going to be a long drive.  I decided to wash my hair and shower since we still had hookups. 

We stopped at a nice Mexican restaurant and spoke a little Spanish and the manager was curious. Where did you learn to speak Spanish?  Told him about living with a family in Morelia and attending school to learn Spanish.
Talked to Madeline and she sounded good.  She told me a hilarious story about Chris, her brother-in-law.  He lost it with some clerk at Walmart.  He said why the FUCK are you being such an asshole to my mom.  I wish I could have been there.  My silly story sounded like nothing compared to that. There is NO CUSTOMER service anymore.  Maybe there could be a business in that to make some money.  Customer Service Seminars for big box stores and underpaid employees. 
Right now Frank is sleeping, (I think), at a rest stop I’m Susanville.  We made it home by 8:00 pm.  We watched some TV and went to bed,our very own bed at home.